Find Willen Shops

Willen Hospice Shops are located in Bletchley, Stony Stratford, Newport Pagnell, Olney, Towcester, Leighton Buzzard and Buckingham.

We now have 7 general shops selling good-quality donated clothing, bric-a-brac, toys and games, 3 furniture stores and a bookshop

Stony Stratford Shop

Find information about donating items here >>

Bletchley Shop
80 - 82 Queensway
Bletchley
MK2 2DH
T: 01908 271609
E: bletchley@willenshops.co.uk 
MAP (Bing- new window)

Olney Shop
31 Market Place  
Olney
MK46 4AJ
T:  01234 241725
E:  olney@willenshops.co.uk 
MAP (Bing- new window)
 
Leighton Buzzard Shop
7, High Street
Leighton Buzzard
LU7 1DN
T:  01525 854420
E:  leightonbuzzard@willenshops.co.uk 
MAP (Bing- new window)

The Book Shop
30 High Street
Stony Stratford
MK11 1AF
T:  01908 262281
E:  mk@shop.willen-hospice.org.uk

Kiln Farm Furniture Store
3 Burners Lane
Kiln Farm
Milton Keynes
MK11 3HA
T:01908 578253

 

Stony Stratford Shop
84 High Street
Stony Stratford
MK11 1AH
T:  01908 568488
E:  stony@willenshops.co.uk
MAP (Bing- new window)

Newport Pagnell Shop
36 High Street
Newport Pagnell
MK16 8AQ
T:  01908 616001
E:  newport@willenshops.co.uk 
MAP (Bing- new window)
 
Towcester Shop

189 Watling Street West
Towcester
Northants
NN12 6BX
T:  01327 350090
E:  towcester@willenshops.co.uk 
MAP (Bing- new window) 

Buckingham Shop

6 Cornwalls Meadow Walk,
Buckingham,
MK18 1RS

T:  01280 823388
E:  buckingham@willenshops.co.uk 

The Sorting & Distribution Centre
No1 Burners Lane
Kiln Farm
Milton Keynes
MK11 3HA
T:  01908 578250
E: warehouse@willen-hospice.org.uk

 

Olney Shop retro fashion

Sign up to our newsletter