Find Willen Shops

Willen Hospice Shops are located in Bletchley, Stony Stratford, Newport Pagnell, Olney, Towcester, Leighton Buzzard and Buckingham.

We now have 7 general shops selling good-quality donated clothing, bric-a-brac, toys and games, 3 furniture stores and a bookshop

Stony Stratford Shop

Find information about donating items here >>

Bletchley Shop
82 Queensway
Bletchley
MK2 2DH
T: 01908 271609
E: bletchley@willenshops.co.uk 
MAP (Bing- new window)

Bletchley Furniture Store
80 Queensway
Bletchley
MK2 2RU
T:  01908 648377
E:  furniture@willenshops.co.uk 

Olney Shop
31 Market Place  
Olney
MK46 4AJ
T:  01234 241725
E:  olney@willenshops.co.uk 
MAP (Bing- new window)
 
Leighton Buzzard Shop
7, High Street
Leighton Buzzard
LU7 1DN
T:  01525 854420
E:  leightonbuzzard@willenshops.co.uk 
MAP (Bing- new window)

The Book Shop
30 High Street
Stony Stratford
MK11 1AF
T:  01908 262281
E:  mk@shop.willen-hospice.org.uk

Kiln Farm Furniture Store
3 Burners Lane
Kiln Farm
Milton Keynes
MK11 3HA
T:01908 578253

The Sorting & Distribution Centre
No1 Burners Lane
Kiln Farm
Milton Keynes
MK11 3HA
T:  01908 578250
E: warehouse@willen-hospice.org.uk 

Stony Stratford Shop
84 High Street
Stony Stratford
MK11 1AH
T:  01908 568488
E:  stony@willenshops.co.uk
MAP (Bing- new window)

Newport Pagnell Shop
36 High Street
Newport Pagnell
MK16 8AQ
T:  01908 616001
E:  newport@willenshops.co.uk 
MAP (Bing- new window)
 
Towcester Shop

189 Watling Street West
Towcester
Northants
NN12 6BX
T:  01327 350090
E:  towcester@willenshops.co.uk 
MAP (Bing- new window) 

Buckingham Shop

2 Bridge Street
Buckingham
MK18 1EL
T:  01280 821189
E:  buckingham@willenshops.co.uk 
MAP  (Bing- new window)

Buckingham Furniture Store
6, Meadow Walk
Buckingham
MK18 1PU
T:  01280 823388
E:  BuckinghamFurnitureStore@willenshops.co.uk

Bletchley Shop Refurbishment

We really appreciate your patience whilst we create your brand new Willen Hospice shop in Bletchley and can’t wait to see you again when we reopen on Monday 16th March.

If you would like to donate to Willen Hospice, your nearest collection point is at our Kiln Farm warehouse which can be found at 1 Burners Lane, Kiln Farm, Milton Keynes, MK11 3HA

Please remember, we always need good quality donations which can be taken to any of our shops, or our Sorting & Distribution centre at Kiln Farm

Thank you for your ongoing support of Willen Hospice.

Olney Shop retro fashion

Sign up to our newsletter