Make a Will Month May 2017

The Willen Hospice Make a Will Month returns this May and solicitors supporting Willen Hospice will be offering to make your will for a small donation towards our care.

There is no obligation as part of Make a Will Month to leave a legacy to Willen Hospice. However, once you have provided for your loved ones, any gift you are able to leave will help to ensure we are able to continue caring for our community in the future. We hope that you will consider supporting Willen Hospice when you make or change your will.

If you’d like to leave a gift to Willen Hospice, please ensure you use our full details:

“I leave …………… to Willen Hospice, registered charity number 270194”

To book an appointment this Make a Will Month, please contact one of the solicitors below. Please note appointments are limited.

ASC Wills & Estate Planning, Monument House, 19 Shirwell Crescent, Furzton Lake, Milton Keynes, MK4 1GA
Liz Hulbert
info@ascwills.co.uk
01908 260033

EMW law, Seebeck House, 1 Seebeck Place, Knowlhill, Milton Keynes, MK5 8FR
Joanne Chapman
joanne.chapman@emwllp.com
0345 074 2348 
   
Franklins Solicitors LLP, Silbury Court, Silbury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2LY
Helen Taylor
Helen.taylor@franklins-sols.co.uk
01908 660966

Franklins Solicitors LLP Silbury Court, Silbury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2LY
Kathryn Thornewill
Kathryn.thornewill@franklins-sols.co.uk
01908 660966

Freshwater Wills Limited, 122 Milton Keynes Business Centre, Foxhunter Drive, Linford Wood, Milton Keynes, MK14 6GD
Tim Daily
Tim@freshwaterwills.com
01908 698788
   
Geoffrey Leaver Solicitors LLP, 251 Upper Third Street, Milton Keynes, MK9 1DR
Dagmara Kulczykowska
dkulczykowska@geoffreyleaver.com
01908 689317

Geoffrey Leaver Solicitors LLP, 251 Upper Third Street, Milton Keynes, MK9 1DR
Nicholas Scott
nscott@geoffreyleaver.com
01908 689317
   
Heald Solicitors, Ashton House, Artemis House, 4 Bramley Road, Mount Farm, Milton Keynes, MK1 1PT
Abbie Howson
abbie.howson@healdlaw.com
01908 662277
   
Neves Solicitors LLP, Aurora House, Deltic Avenue, Rooksley, Milton Keynes, MK13 8LW

Jennifer Duckett
jennifer.duckett@nevesllp.co.uk
01908 304560
   
Tollers Solicitors, Ground Floor, Moorgate House, 201 Silbury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 1JL
Tonina Ashby
Tonina.Ashby@tollers.co.uk
01908 306940

If you have any queries, please contact our Fundraising Assistant on 01908 303068 or email legacies@willen-hospice.org.uk

Thank you!

We make a real difference to peoples lives...
but we couldn't do it without you!

Thank You