Corporate Partnerships

Your business could have an impact on many lives

Like you, we love being part of the local community and being there to care for people who are nearing the end of their lives.
You may not realise that we can only do this if we have continuous funding from the public.

As a local business you could play a vital part in helping us, and we, in turn, have plenty of ways for you to get on board and get involved in something that has real value in our area. See below for a raft of ideas to get your organisation involved. From teambuilding and networking, to volunteering, event sponsorship and payroll giving.

Perhaps you have ex-stock that you need to find a home for, or end of line demo items that would otherwise end up in landfill. We can make good use of it by re-using, recycling or reselling it to raise funds.

Could you work with us and pledge your support?

To find out more, please email Chris or Jamie at corporate@Willen-hospice.org.uk

Nigel Birch
Commercial Manager - Corporate Partnerships & Lottery Performance

Contact Nigel Birch at nigel.birch@willen-hospice.org.uk

Or connect with him on LinkedIn

Mark Rawlins
Associate Director Commercial

Contact Mark at Mark.Rawlins@willen-hopsice.org.uk

Or connect with him on Linkedin

Chris Gregg
Senior Corporate Partnerships Fundraiser

Contact Chris at chris.gregg@willen-hospice.org.uk

Or connect with him on LinkedIn

Jamie Walsh
Senior Corporate Development Fundraiser

Contact Jamie at jamie.walsh@willen-hospice.org.uk

Or connect with him on Linkedin

Jane Bliss
Business Development PA & Fundraiser

Jane can help you with any of our Business Development and Corporate queries. Contact jane at jane.bliss@willen-hospice.org.uk

In a typical year...
£9
our cost, per minute
11,000
phone calls to patients at home
600
fabulous volunteers
700
patients cared for at home
3,200
home visits
300
patients at the hospice
18,000
of cups of tea
290
counselling sessions
We can only provide the care we do thanks to the incredible generosity of our community, through their continued volunteering, fundraising and donations throughout the year. Your donation will enable us to continue providing care and support to those facing a life-limiting diagnosis, and to support their loved ones.